Hochstaffl headquarters Kundl (AT)

Locations & Contact

Our headquarters in Kundl, Austria

Since our company was founded in 1972, our company headquarters have been located at our long grown location in Kundl, Austria. In addition to central administration, we also have a large modern workshop, a well-stocked spare parts warehouse, our own paint shop and a TÜV test lane.

Hochstaffl GmbH - Headheadquarters Kundl

Luna 1
6250 Kundl

Telephone: +43 5338 7500
Fax: +43 5338 8775
E-Mail: nutzfahrzeuge@hochstaffl.com
Web: www.hochstaffl.com

Your contact partners

Herr Michael Hochstaffl CEO
mh@hochstaffl.com
Herr Marc Hochstaffl Workshop Manager KUNDL
marc@hochstaffl.com
Prok. Armin Achleitner Financial Management
achleitner@hochstaffl.com
Prok. Helmut Hausberger Sales Management
hausberger@hochstaffl.com
Herr Christian Surtmann Sales- and Office-based Technical Support 
surtmann@hochstaffl.com
Herr Wolfgang Steiner , East Tyrol, Pinzgau, Pongau, Lungau
steiner@hochstaffl.com
Herr Bernhard Siegl Sales – Styria and Carinthia
siegl@hochstaffl.com
Job vacant Sales – Upper Austria, Salzburg city, Salzburg region, Lower Austria West
Application to: hausberger@hochstaffl.com
Herr Christoph Weber Administrative Supervisor
weber@hochstaffl.com
Frau Claudia Trixl Accounting
trixl@hochstaffl.com
Frau Sarah Gruß Reception
gruss@hochstaffl.com
Herr Klaus Fankhauser Standardisation of motor vehicle type and delivery
fankhauser@hochstaffl.com
Herr Josef Widner Master Mechanic – KUNDL
werkstatt@hochstaffl.com
Herr Martin Braunegger Warehouse Manager – KUNDL
martin.braunegger@hochstaffl.com
Herr Peter Moser Workshop – KUNDL
Herr Herbert Rupprechter Workshop – KUNDL
Herr Mehmet Kilic Workshop – KUNDL
Frau Hata Natarevic Cleaner

Google Maps